Contact

Owyhee Irrigation District Office

Phone: (541) 372-3540

Fax: (541) 372-2437

Email: office@owyheeirrigation.org

Management Team:

Clancy Flynn

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 102

Cell: (509) 750-3295

cflynn@owyheeirrigation.org


Administrative Assistants:

Katie Wortman

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 100

katie@owyheeirrigation.org

Kris Ward

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 101

krisw@fmtc.com


J.L. Eldred - Water Master

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 103

Cell: (208) 740-0218


Nyssa Foreman - Brandon Shartner

Cell: (208) 741-0098


Ontario Foreman - Jeff Wynn

Cell: (541) 709-9073

Dam Office - Mark Wortman and Chris Hill

Phone: (541) 339-2891

owyheedam@gmail.com


Brule Lehman - Vegetation & Environmental Coordinator

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 106

Cell: (208) 230-0549

Brule@owyheeirrigation.org

Mark Carpenter - Engineer

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 104

Cell: (541) 212-0574

mcarpenter541@gmail.com

Ditch Riders:

Ride 1 - Timmy Takehara


Ride 3 - Travis Dixon

(208) 230-2213

Ride 4 - Manuel Valero


Ride 6 - Rob Reed

(541) 212-3945

Ride 7 - Roger Sanchez

(208) 740-4218

Ride 8 - Skylar Johnson

(208) 447-0492

Ride 9 - Rob Bair

(208) 740-0250

Ride 10 - Art Martinez

(541) 212-6861

Ride 11 - Shawn Yielding

(208) 740-0235

Ride 12 - Shane Goodman

(208) 230-5503