Contact

Owyhee Irrigation District Office

Phone: (541) 372-3540

Fax: (541) 372-2437

Jay Chamberlin - Manager

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 102

Cell: (208) 740-0143

oidh20@fmtc.com

Jay@owyheeirrigation.org

Harvey Manser - Assistant Manager

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 105

Cell: (208) 405-9275

Harvey@owyheeirrigation.org

Administrative Assistants:

Kris Ward

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 101

Cell: (541) 212-3180

krisw@fmtc.com

Brittany Valero

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 100

Cell: (541) 212-9418

brittanyvalero@live.com


J.L. Eldred - Water Master

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 103

Cell: (208) 740-0218

Nyssa Shop - Brandon Shartner, Foreman

Phone: (541) 372-2985

(208) 741-0098

Ontario Office - Rick Uhlman, Foreman

Phone: (541) 889-5788

Cell: (541) 823-2157

Rick@owyheeirrigation.org

Dam Office - Robert McLay

Phone: (541) 339-2891

owyheedam@gmail.com


Brule Lehman - Vegetation & Environmental Coordinator / SPCC

Office: (541) 889-6433

Cell: (208) 230-0549

Brule@owyheeirrigation.org

Mark Carpenter - Engineer

Office: (541) 372-3540 Ext: 104

Cell: (541) 212-0574

mcarpenter541@gmail.com

Ditch Riders:

Ride 1 - Mike Franklin

(541) 216-2901

Ride 3 - Carl Morton

(208) 740-0249

Ride 4 - Mark Legg

(208) 741-2826

Ride 6 - Rob Reed

(541) 212-3945

Ride 7 - Roger Sanchez

(208) 740-4218

Ride 8 - J.J. Eldred

(541) 709-0097

Ride 9 - Rob Bair

(208)740-0250

Ride 10 - Jeff Wynn

(541)709-9073

Ride 11 - Shawn Yielding

(208)740-0235

Ride 12 - Shane Goodman

(208)230-5503